es | eu | en
home  |  2018 edition  |   official section  |  rules


The 8th edition of the festival will take place in Pamplona (Spain) from the 19th to the 24th of February, 2013.

The competition is open to participation by documentaries of any nationality made after the 1st of August 2010. Fiction, institutional and publicity films, reports and works of a journalistic nature will not be admitted.

There are no limits with regard to subject matter, length or original language.

Films which have been premiered in commercial cinemas in Spain, commercially edited, awarded prizes at any other festival held in Spanish territory or broadcast on any Spanish television channel, or which shall be prior to the date on which the festival is to be finished (24 February 2013), shall not be accepted.

See rules here

Gobierno de Navarra NICDO
Teatro Gayarre Fundación Museo Jorge Oteiza Civican Centro de Arte Contemporáneo de Huarte Acción Cultural Española Radio 3 Euskalerria Irratia Cultura Film Revista Filmada Revista Don Institut Français
Uso de cookies:
Este sitio web utiliza cookies, tanto propias como de terceros, para recopilar información estadística sobre su navegación. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Más información