The competition has the following awards:


  • "Punto de Vista" First Prize for the best film: 10.000 €
  • Prize Jean Vigo for the best Director: 5.500 €
  • First Prize for the best short film: 3.500 €


  • The Audience's Special Prize for the best film: 2.500 €
  • Special mentions: The Jury will be able to award up to three special mentions, worth 1.250 € each.
Promoted by
Gobierno de Navarra
Organized by
With the aid of
Con la financiación del Gobierno de España. Instituto de la Cinematografía y las Artes Audiovisuales Acción Cultural Española Plan de Recuperación, Transformación y Resiliencia Financiado por la Unión Europea. NexGenerationEU

We use our own and third-party cookies for the following purposes:

To change the cookies settings that are installed on your computer, check or uncheck the different options and then click the "Save preferences" button.
By clicking the "Accept all cookies" option, you consent to the installation of all cookies.
Likewise, by clicking the "Reject cookies" option, you reject the use of all of them.
Click here to obtain more information about our cookies policy.