La vía flotante

Zazpi T'erdi. Spain. 2019. 25'

Pello Gutiérrez, David Aguilar Iñigo and Iñaki Sagastume are three friends who, under the name of Zazpi T'erdi, work together on mixing audiovisual genres. Their work places special emphasis ont he filming process and its way of relating to reality; they are films that journey through non-fiction and experimental cinema. Their filmography includes films like La vía flotante (2019), Zain (2018), Converso (2017), Ozpinaren sindromea (2017), Mara Mara (2016,), Oírse (2013) or Nao yik (2011). In the field of dramatic arts they have incorporated non-fiction cinema into pieces such as Biutz (2012) and Heriotza Bikoitza (2018), both created collectively.

Filmography: Nao yik (2011), Mara Mara (2016), Ozpinaren sindromea (2017), Converso (2017), Zain (2018), LA VÍA FLOTANTE (2019)


Promoted by
Gobierno de Navarra
Organized by
With the aid of
Con la financiación del Gobierno de España. Instituto de la Cinematografía y las Artes Audiovisuales Acción Cultural Española Plan de Recuperación, Transformación y Resiliencia Financiado por la Unión Europea. NexGenerationEU

We use our own and third-party cookies for the following purposes:

To change the cookies settings that are installed on your computer, check or uncheck the different options and then click the "Save preferences" button.
By clicking the "Accept all cookies" option, you consent to the installation of all cookies.
Likewise, by clicking the "Reject cookies" option, you reject the use of all of them.
Click here to obtain more information about our cookies policy.