• Punto de Vista First Prize ex aequo
    Un film dramatique, by Eric Baudelaire. 2019. France. 114’.
    ver ficha
    Apiyemiyekî, by Ana Vaz. 2019. Brazil, France, Portugal, Netherlands. 28’
    ver ficha
  • Prize for the Best Director Jean Vigo
    Once Removed, by Lawrence Abu Hamdan. 2019. Liban. 29’
    ver ficha
  • Prize for the Best Short Film
    Now, at last!, by Ben Rivers. 2019. Brazil, United Kingdom. 39’
    ver ficha
  • Jury's Special mention
    Queen, by Kathryn Elkin. 2019. United Kingdom. 13’
    ver ficha
    Aquí y allá, by Melisa Liebenthal. 2020. Argentina, Francia. 21’.
    ver ficha
  • The Audience’s Special Prize for best Film
    Overseas, by Sung-A Yoon. 2019. Belgium, France. 90’
    ver ficha
  • Youth Prize for best Film
    Queen, by Kathryn Elkin. 2019. United Kingdom. 13’
    ver ficha
Promoted by
Gobierno de Navarra
Organized by
With the aid of
Con la financiación del Gobierno de España. Instituto de la Cinematografía y las Artes Audiovisuales Acción Cultural Española Plan de Recuperación, Transformación y Resiliencia Financiado por la Unión Europea. NexGenerationEU

We use our own and third-party cookies for the following purposes:

To change the cookies settings that are installed on your computer, check or uncheck the different options and then click the "Save preferences" button.
By clicking the "Accept all cookies" option, you consent to the installation of all cookies.
Likewise, by clicking the "Reject cookies" option, you reject the use of all of them.
Click here to obtain more information about our cookies policy.